Hello world!

This is my first go at blogging. I meant to start yesterday…but am a day late. Another new years ressy going tits up already 🙂

Talking of which (new years resolutions not tits) have you made any yet? My only other serious resolution apart from trying to maintain a daily blog and keep my twitter updated frequently is a serious attempt at losing some weight this year.

Losing weight by eating well but properly and trying to partake in some appropriate exercise.

I sorted through my wardrobe tonight and removed all clothing that did not fit…5 pairs of trousers, four skirts and a dress. I either need to lose two stones or go on a shopping spree. As I have already done the sales and am now skint…it will have to be the first option me thinks.

Jan 3rd will be day one which means I will have to get rid of five boxes of deep filled mince pies, a finest christmas cake and a finest christmas pudding if anyone wants 🙂

Leave a Reply

