The estate we’re in: how working class people became the ‘problem’ | Lisa McKenzie | Society | The Guardian

Lisa McKenzie writes “…my research, my book, and my own journey as a working-class woman who has earned a career at the London School of Economics, shows how wrong the mainstream politicians have got this. I have fought hard to get to a place with the networks that will allow me to have a platform to speak and to be heard. And I will continue to fight.”

via The estate we’re in: how working class people became the ‘problem’ | Lisa McKenzie | Society | The Guardian.

Leave a Reply

